Now we're rolling. I have a website, and a blog. I'm not an experienced blogger -so I hope I can find stuff that's worth writing here. We shall see.

Today's gripe is that I can't get onto Authonomy to leave a message for someone. Hope they get the technical problems sorted soon.

This website lark is proving easier than I expected. It is also helped by the fact that Authonomy is inaccessible - because it means I've spent a lot of time on this today.

Now, I must announce to the world that it's my big brother's birthday tomorrow so I must depart and organise an appropriate greeting for him.
8/14/2009 12:35:22 am

Hey Lillian, Looking good! Don't know if you can set it up to alert me every time you post something new?

Bests


Marc

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.